Amazon Ad

Thursday, June 25, 2009

Phish unveils new album plans


According to last night, the guys have settled on a track list for their forthcoming album "Joy," to be released July 28 on JEMP records.

Track list:

1. Twenty Years Later
2. Backwards Down the Number Line
3. Stealing Time From the Faulty Plan
4. Light
5. Joy
6. Sugar Shack
7. Ocelot
8. Kill Devil Falls
9. I've Been Around
10. Time Turns Elastic

To download the first single off the album, Time Turns Elastic, click here to be redirected to your itunes.

Phish resumes their tour July 30 from Red Rocks in Morrison, CO.

No comments: